Twelve Cool Gifts for Reading Enthusiasts and Your Librarian by Angela Ferraris

Well, well, well. Look what I came across for holiday gift ideas for those reading enthusiasts and librarians in your life.

  1. Librarian Ugly Christmas Sweater T-Shirt–Men and Womenlibrarian-ugly-christmas-sweater-t-shirt
  2. Out of Print Library Card Pouch
    Out-of-print-library-card-pouch
  3.  Printable Library Cards PillowPrintable-library-cards-pillow
  4. Solid Oak Library Card File Media Cabinet, 24 Drawerslibrary-card-file-media-cabinet
  5. Scented Candles The Library Set–Includes Antique Books, New Books, and Ancient ScrollsScented-candles-the-library-set
  6. Punctuation Writing and Grammar Poster for Home, Office, Classroom or LibraryPunctuation-writing-and-grammar-poster-for-home-office-classroom-or-library
  7. Museum Artifacts Mens Library Book Shelves NecktieMens-library-book-shelves-necktie
  8. CafePress–Your Library is Your Paradise Book Bag–Natural Canvas Tote Bag, Cloth Shopping Bagcafepress-your-library-is-your-paradise-book-bag-natural-canvas-tote-bag-cloth-shopping-bag
  9. Roy Kirkham Creative Writing Book Loves Breakfast Tea Cup and Saucer Set (Fine Bone China)creative-writing-book-loves-breakfast-tea-cup-and-saucer-set
  10. Folding Book Light–USB rechargeable LEDFolding-book-light
  11. Library Book Case Fleece Leggings–XS-3XL
    library-book-case-fleece-leggings
  12. Reading Hallmark Gift Ornamentreading-hallmark-gift-ornament(I may get a commission for purchases made through links in this post through the Amazon Affiliate Program.  Books reviewed were checked out of the public library and not sent to me free for review).

 

2 thoughts on “Twelve Cool Gifts for Reading Enthusiasts and Your Librarian by Angela Ferraris

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s